Hey gals,

Its been a few weeks since I last posted but I thought I would update you all on a few new products that I am LOVING! I have missed writing my lil blog posts, I’m just finding it hard to get the time to sit down for a few hours with the laptop and type. BUT I’m back and I’ll try make my posts more frequent ( cause you all seemed to have missed them ).I have some new followers since I last posted, so welcome to the blog with the worst spelling ever..! I hope you all enjoy and if anything catches your eye go out and buy it, treat yo self gurl, why not!!

Catrice Camouflage Liquid Concealer

I love a good concealer and especially a good concealer that’s drugstore! I recently tried this Catrice one when I saw loads of people raving about it. I wasnt expecting much because it’s so cheap but my GOD! It’s so so good, I love it under my eyes cause it has amazing coverage and doesn’t crease and I also love it all over my eye lids before I use any eyeshadow cause it gives an amazing base. It’s also waterproof and lasts agess too. Brill dupe for Naked Skin concealer from Urban Decay.  Top notch and only 3.99 euro-unreal!! Defo pick one up.

Image result for catrice camouflage concealerRelated image

Makeup Revolution Radiance Lights Palette

I picked this lil palette up in a chemist on Swords main street when I went in to buy tampons one day. The Makeup Revolution stand caught my eye and I fell in love with the highlighters because I’m obsessed. But I just swatched them on my hand and they were so creamy and pigmented so I just had to buy it. I brought it home and tried it on my face and all three shades are divine! The three shades are ‘breathe’ (golden colour), ‘exhale’ (silvery champagne colour) and ‘glow’ (rose gold colour). All such wearable shades for all skin types. I defo recommend this and it was only 12 euro.

Image result for makeup revolution radiant lightsImage result for makeup revolution radiant lights

Image result for makeup revolution radiant lights

NYX Proof it

I have really sensitive eyes and I have a leaky eye nearly everyday. Theres actually nothing that frustrates me more. I usually get it when I’m walking. Anyways it always ruins my eye makeup or my under eye concealer. I picked this NYX proof it up because it said waterproof eye shadow base so I was dying to try to see would it save my eye makeup from my leaky eyes. It works so amazingly well!! Thank the lord. I literally apply it as a primer on my eye lids and underneath my eyes to help my shadows become smudge and crease free. Tada for once I can save my eye makeup thanks to this lil gem. Defo gonna repurchase this when I run out. 8 euro in Boots.

Image result for nyx proof itImage result for nyx proof it

Rimmell Apocalips Lip Lacquer

This lip lacquer is soooo nice, it has such intense colour just like lipstick but in a lip gloss lacquer. It contains pure colour pigments, it is soooo creamy and not sticky and feels hydrating on your lips. I picked up a nude shade (Eclipse) just to try and I’m defo gonna buy some more shades. I usually wear lipgloss over my lipstick as it never really has a strong colour but with this one I wore it on its own as the colour is as strong as if you were to wear a lipstick underneath. 8.99 euro in Boots. Love these as I find it hard to find a lipgloss that I really like.

Image result for apocalypse lip lacquerRelated image

 LA Girl Pro Concealer HD
I ordered a few of these concealers online and they are incredible. They are so creamy and cover absolutely everything. They cover dark circles so so well and are crease free and literally last all day without budging. The formula is really lightweight so it doesn’t feel like you’re wearing loads underneath you eyes. I love to cream contour with them too as they are so easy to blend together. They also have a selection of colour correctors too if you have any redness or darkness. Perfect dupe for my all time fav MAC prolongwear concealer. I ordered mine off Beauty Bay and they are only 6 euro each. If you go onto the website they have a list of what shade will suit your skin type. I am LOVING these everyone needs one in their life!!
Related imageImage result for la pro girl concealer
Image result for la pro girl concealer
Makeup Forever HD Powder
I recently got a mini sample of this to try and I loveee it. I used to use the compact version a few years ago and I forgot how good it was. It’s a translucent loose powder that is invisible on HD cameras and to the naked eye ( eh sold! ). I hate when my foundation goes cakey after applying some powders, Na no not with this one. It’s so fine yet sets my concealer and foundation so well. Its talc free and is not drying on your skin! Defo buying the full size as its worth every penny. 25 euro from Makeup Forever.
Related imageRelated image
MAC Lipliner in ‘Plum’
I have this lipliner a few years now and I forgot about it. I used to use it all the time and I dunno what happened I just stopped using it. I started using it again a few weeks ago and I am obsessed again. I don’t know why I ever stopped using it. It’s so a fab colour, plum just like its name! I wear mine all over my lip and then any nude lipstick over it and its so so nice gives such a nice browny nude. I also wear it with any dark lipstick so it’s a multi use liner. Defo pick one of these up because its extra gorg. 17.50 euro.
Image result for mac lipliner in plumImage result for mac lipliner in plum
L’Oreal Lumi Magique Primer
This lil beauty is the image of MACs strobe cream. It works just as well too. If you like a gorg dewy healthy glow off your foundation then this is the trick. I like to apply all over my face before my foundation or I like to mix it in with my foundation,either way its fab. My must have for summer. It provides 8 hours of hydration so f you have dry skin this will be amazing for you so your foundation doesnt cling to your dry patches. Gorg illuminated glowy skin for only 14.99 euro. Thank me later.
Image result for l'oreal lumi magiqueImage result for l'oreal lumi magique primer

<!–

–>

 L’Oreal True Match Powder Glow Illuminator
I saw one of my fav You Tubers use this and I just had to go out and buy it. It looked so good on her and Im a highlighter freak! It’s a compact with 4 powder highlighters that you can use altogether or separately. They blend sooo smoothly and easily and leaves your skin supa glowy! You dont need to apply loads either because they are so pigmented. The come in two shades, Icy Glow and Golden Glow- I bought both and they are both amazinngggg Golden Glow is gonna be so nice for summer. 10.99 euro.